contact us

FSWS Mailing Address

5317 Fruitville Road #54
Sarasota, FL 34232


2019-2020 Officers

President, Susan Tobin,

First Vice President, Marilyn Charlotte,

Second Vice President, Gail Ribas,

Recording Secretary, Deborah Zurawel

Corresponding Secretary, Kim Peterson

Past President, Leda Palermo

Member-at-Large, Kim Corle,

Member-at-Large, Fran Mangino,

Chair for the Scholar Recipients’ Search, Elayne Molbreak

Chair Hospitality for Annual Meeting, Elayne Molbreak

Committee and Exhibition Contacts

Directory Editor 

Exhibition Administration, Marilyn Charlotte,

Exhibition Compliance, Gail Ribas,

Facebook, Kris Parins,

Membership, Kim Peterson

Parliamentarian, open

Publicity, Kim Corle,

Website Editor, Trey Simon,

Workshops, Gail Ribas,

Leave a Reply